ATTENTION: @rayraysaadiq Presents @AdrianMarcel510 “7 Days Of Weak” DOWNLOAD IT NOW!!! via @FrostBeats

Back again with his mix tape entitled “7 days of Weak” presented by Raphael Saadiq,  It’s Adrian Marcel straight out of Oakland, Ca. I reviewed this artist about a year ago and was totally impressed with his soulful voice and after hearing the album I have to say nothing has changed. The album has something for everyone. Its a story of love in all its aspects, the new love, old love, temptation and cheating each track is relatable somewhere in your life and I promise you will have the entire album on repeat. I love that the CD has very few features allowing Adrian to show his singing abilities to the fullest. Whether methodical sounds in the track Caught Up or the smooth lyrics of Dope Dealer Adrian has delivered a project that lands him in the big league of R&B. It is so refreshing to see an artist that consistently gives his fans what they want: perfection.

Follow Our Brand on Twitter

Review by: Angelique Vasquez


Share and Enjoy:
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • MySpace
  • Tumblr
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • email
  • RSS
This entry was posted in ALBUMS, LOADED. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

+ 1 = 7

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.