COMING SOON: “ESTABLISHED” @ANTWANDAVISEST via @wesmanchild x @artiphacts x @MrMarcusX x @IamBean

The Antwan Davis EPK takes you on the journey of the making of his new upcoming Album Established. Watch behind the scenes footage of the recordings, listening sessions andĀ rehearsals as Antwan preps for the release of the new Album. The new Antwan Davis Album Established drops October 14th. for more info visitĀ

Track List

1. Established (intro)- prod by Blast productions

2. Winner – prod by Artiphacts for Madface Productions

3. Motivation – prod by Casso

4 . Lucky Day – prod by Wes ManChild

5. They Kno – prod by Theodore Grams

6. Cold – prod by Wes ManChild

7. Hood Dreams -ft Selah Jolie prod by Wes ManChild

8. The Zoo- prod by Wes ManChild

9. I got Love – prod by Wes ManChild

10. True Story (interlude) prod by Artiphacts for Madface Productions

11. I gotta get her – prod by Jnat beats

12. Love & HipHop – ft Josh Banks prod by Thunda Katt

13. Safe House – prod by Droc for Madface Productions

14. Vanilla Dutch – prod by Artiphacts for Madface Productions

15. BlackOut ft I know Brasco & S.K. Prod by Artiphacts for Madface Productions

16. More I get – prod by Wes ManChild

17. Hate – (outro) prod by Jnat beats

Share and Enjoy:
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • MySpace
  • Tumblr
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • email
  • RSS
This entry was posted in ALBUMS. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

9 + = 11

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.