[Mixtape Alert] @_AlFatir ‘Man From The Sky’ via FrostBeats @MISI_Ent includes FREE ‘REIGN’ #Ringtone

Al-Fatir has been very consistent in releasing quality music and I will even go as far  to say that ‘Man From The Sky’ is his best work by far, and I don’t say that as if his previous work wasn’t good because he has been that good. There are so many songs on the mixtape that are just straight up Crazy with song such as Run Away With Me,’ One Man’s Dream, Olympus, featuring Jigz, and Grounded, featuring Jaye Michelle (Personal Favorite). So telling you to DOWNLOAD this mixtape certainly isn’t a hard thing to do.

Follow Our Brand on Twitter


Al-Fatir Man From The Sky

Share and Enjoy:
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • MySpace
  • Tumblr
  • LinkedIn
  • del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • email
  • RSS
This entry was posted in LOADED, MIXTAPES. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

2 + 9 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.